Good Hair Day Blog

Categories

2015 Community Stylist of the Year

Monday February 8, 2016, 8:34 am
The “Community Stylist of the Year” awarded by Keith Chappelle, national sales director of Primerica, for entrepreneurship and partnership in financial and economical enrichment...  Read More...

2015 I’m A Survivor Makeovers!

Tuesday October 6, 2015, 6:20 am
Good Hair Day and A True Make Up Artist are partnering up to give away 4 FREE Make overs for Breast Cancer Awareness Month!...  Read More...

Back2School | Backpack Drive

Wednesday July 29, 2015, 11:28 am
Back2School | Backpack Drive BACKPACKS & BEAUTY AUGUST 1 – 15, 2015 Stop by Good Hair Day Salon and donate a backpack! For each...  Read More...

Product Swap!

Thursday April 23, 2015, 4:32 am

Order Hair Online! Bundles Starting as low as $69!

Thursday March 26, 2015, 9:45 am
30 Day Guaranatee! We guarantee you will love mayven hair! buy risk free with easy exchanges & Returns! RETURNS If you are not completely...  Read More...

Mother’s Day Specials!

Saturday March 21, 2015, 4:43 pm

Spa Facials

Wednesday March 4, 2015, 9:18 am
Now offering Spa Facials! Ideal for all skin types! Perfect for those with limited time. SPECIAL OFFER: – Save $10 on your first Spa...  Read More...

Valentines Specials! Save Big!

Thursday January 29, 2015, 7:10 am
Got yourself a date? Gotta be ready by eight? You don’t want to be late! LOL! Let us help you get dolled up on...  Read More...

Happy Holidays!

Sunday December 14, 2014, 11:17 am
To our Good Hair Day Clients: We are in the giving mood and want to thank you for your loyalty and for your continued...  Read More...

I’m A Survivor! Make Overs! Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Pink Party!

Thursday October 2, 2014, 10:13 am
The Good Hair Day stylists and A True Makeup Artist teamed up to give the “I’m A Survivor” Breast Cancer Awareness Makeovers to four...  Read More...

Grand Re-Opening/Ribbon Cutting!

Friday May 23, 2014, 4:53 am
Celebrating 2 years! Grand Re-opening! Click here to see photos  for the Grand Re-Opening! Friday, June 6 – 11:30am -1:30pm BBQ & Baked Beans Lunch!...  Read More...

Community Awards

Tuesday May 13, 2014, 9:37 am
“Congratulations! The Xi Theta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated has selected you to be honored as the “Media Award” Recipient for...  Read More...